Clark County Arts Commission

Promotes awareness and support of the arts as a vital part of our community and local economy by creating a more visually pleasing environment, while also expanding the opportunity and accessibility of citizens to experience art in public spaces.

For more information visit

Meeting Time: 3rd Tuesday of the month

Length of term: 2 year

Maximum terms: 4 years


Donna Roberge - Chair Amy Chase - Secretary/Communications
Barbara Wright - Vice Chair Janice Ferguson - Treasurer
Annie Davern Karin Chase
Dan Wyatt Jeffrey Opp (Vancouver representative)
Andy Gregg Amy Boget