Land Use Planning Contacts

Planning Line
360-487-7803
cddplanning@cityofvancouver.us

Kristian Corbin
Assistant Planner
360-487-7818
kristian.Corbin@cityofvancouver.us

Debbie Brenner
Assistant Planner
360-487-7894
debbie.brenner@cityofvancouver.us

Sandy Wozny
Associate Planner
360-487-7820
sandy.wozny@cityofvancouver.us

Andrew Reule
Senior Planner
360-487-7891
andrew.reule@cityofvancouver.us

Patti McEllrath
Senior Planner
360-487-7893
patti.mcellrath@cityofvancouver.us

Jon Wagner
Senior Planner
360-487-7885
jon.wagner@cityofvancouver.us

Greg Turner
Land Use Planning Manager
360-487-7883
greg.turner@cityofvancouver.us

 

Clarissa Bowen
Support Staff
360-487-7886
clarissa.bowen@cityofvancouver.us