Human Resources Contact Information

Human Resources (HR)
City Hall
415 W. 6th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Mailing Address:
City of Vancouver
P.O. Box 1995
Vancouver, WA  98668-1995

HR Phone: (360) 487-8417

HR Fax: (360) 487-8418

HR E-mail: hr@vanhr.org

HR Contacts:

Babine, Aline
Class/Comp Analyst
Aline.Babine@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8416

Bafus, Alexis
Support Specialist III
Alexis.Bafus@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8420

Coleman, Monique
Employee & Labor Relations Analyst- Fire, Parks & Recreation, Finance, General Services, IT, CMO
Monique.Coleman@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8413

Heil, Kathy
Loss Control Specialist - Workers' Compensation and Safety
Kathy.Heil@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8409

Kertz, Bret
Human Resources Assistant - Recruitment, Selection and Temporary Employment
Bret.Kertz@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8412

Lawson, Connie
Human Resources Analyst- HRIS and Leave Administration
Connie.Lawson@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8407

Lofton, Lee
Employee & Labor Relations Analyst - Police, CED, Law, HR, Public Works
Lee.Lofton@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8415

Mairs, Megan
Human Resources Assistant - Recruitment, Selection and Civil Service
Megan.Mairs@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8402

Moore, Julie
Human Resources Assistant - Benefits and LEOFF 1 Pension
Julie.Moore@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8403

Nott, Cyler
Workers' Compensation Specialist - Workers' Compensation
Cyler.Nott@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8404

Penner, Liz
Human Resources Assistant - Recruitment & Selection
Liz.Penner@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8411

Rodriguez, Terry
Training and Development Specialist - City-Wide Training
Terry.Rodriguez@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8405

Scavone, Laura
Deputy Human Resources Director
Laura.Scavone@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8406

Schwabe, Suzi
Human Resources Director
Suzi.Schwabe@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8408

Watts, Debby
Benefits Analyst - Benefits, ADA/Leaves and Pension
Debby.Watts@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8401

Woods, Michael
Human Resources Assistant- Benefits
Michael.Woods@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-8414


Directory

Location Phone Email
Human Resources City Hall (360) 487-8417 hr@vanhr.org