Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Category
Slither, crawl or hop to the Water Center’s Critter Count and Shows Saturday, April 8 - Thu, 03/30/2017 Public Works
Suspect arrested on Vancouver double homicide warrant - Thu, 03/30/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police West Precinct meet and greet - Wed, 03/29/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver's State of the City Address March 30 - Wed, 03/22/2017 City Manager's Office
​St. Patrick’s Day enforcement results in 11 DUI arrests - Mon, 03/20/2017 Police (VPD)
City accepting applications for first-year Affordable Housing Fund grants - Fri, 03/17/2017 Community and Economic Development
Increased DUI enforcement on St. Patrick’s Day - Thu, 03/16/2017 Police (VPD)
City seeks volunteer for Urban Forestry Commission - Thu, 03/16/2017 Urban Forestry Commission
City extends deadline for parks and recreation advisory commission vacancies - Thu, 03/16/2017 Parks and Recreation Advisory Commission
Vancouver Police investigate bank robberies - Wed, 03/15/2017 Police (VPD)
Main Street pedestrian crossing project underway - Mon, 03/13/2017 Public Works
Vancouver Police hiring entry and lateral police officers - Thu, 03/09/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police arrest two in stolen property case - Tue, 03/07/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver in final two of nationwide City Hall challenge - Sun, 03/05/2017 City Manager's Office
City of Vancouver seeks residents’ proposals for neighborhood traffic calming - Thu, 03/02/2017 Public Works
City Council Action Report :: February 2017 - Tue, 02/28/2017 City Council
City considers updates to Accessory Dwelling Unit rules - Fri, 02/24/2017 Community and Economic Development
City of Vancouver invites review of draft 2017 Stormwater Management Plan - Thu, 02/23/2017 Public Works
City receives upgraded Aa2 bond credit rating by Moody’s - Thu, 02/23/2017 Financial and Management Services
City to raise parking rates, replace older meters starting this year - Wed, 02/15/2017 Community and Economic Development
Vancouver PAL hosts literacy event - Tue, 02/14/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Officer involved in shooting identified - Mon, 02/13/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police Officer involved in shooting - Fri, 02/10/2017 Police (VPD)
Vancouver seeks tree hero nominations for annual Mac Awards - Thu, 02/09/2017 Public Works
City seeks volunteers for Parks and Recreation Advisory Commission - Thu, 02/09/2017 City Manager's Office

Pages