Subscribe to City of Vancouver Latest News

News

Category
City seeks applicants for city/county Telecommunications Commission - Thu, 12/29/2016 City Manager's Office
City seeks applicants for Vancouver Public Facilities District Board - Thu, 12/29/2016 Public Facilities District Board
Vancouver’s Neighborhood Traffic Calming Program awards four projects in 2016 - Wed, 12/28/2016 Public Works
City Council Action Report :: December 2016 - Fri, 12/23/2016 City Council
Major renovation project to close Marshall pool for six months starting Dec. 17 - Sat, 12/17/2016 Parks and Recreation
Vancouver bank robbed, suspect arrested - Fri, 12/09/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver City Hall is closing at 3:30 p.m. Thursday due to severe weather conditions - Thu, 12/08/2016 City Manager's Office
Vancouver’s Water Center concludes fun-filled 20th anniversary year with special Second Saturday - Fri, 12/02/2016 Public Works
Vancouver Public Works crews mobilize for possible icy conditions next week - Thu, 12/01/2016 Public Works
City Council Action Report :: November 2016 - Thu, 12/01/2016 City Council
Vancouver Police investigate shooting - Thu, 12/01/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police and Nautilus Inc. combine holiday shopping event - Wed, 11/30/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver Police unveil student-painted mural - Wed, 11/30/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver firefighters seek donations for annual winter coat drive - Wed, 11/30/2016 Fire (VFD)
Seniors invited to get Resources for Life at Dec. 1 open house, weekly clinics - Thu, 11/17/2016 Parks and Recreation
Safe Streets Task Force arrests same felon twice in November on multiple charges - Thu, 11/17/2016 Police (VPD)
Vancouver PAL hosts two literacy events this week - Mon, 11/14/2016 Police (VPD)
City seeks applicants for Salary Review Commission vacancy - Thu, 11/10/2016 City Manager's Office
​Increased DUI enforcement planned this weekend - Thu, 11/10/2016 Police (VPD)
Free Vancouver TreeTalk workshop on hazardous trees Nov. 9 - Fri, 11/04/2016 Public Works
Winter hours for city park gazebos, shelters start Nov. 6 - Wed, 11/02/2016 Parks and Recreation
Vancouver’s Water Center joins with native community for Native American Heritage Month celebration - Wed, 11/02/2016 Public Works
Watch live, local election results on CVTV channel 23, CVTV.org - Wed, 11/02/2016 City Manager's Office
City Council Action Report :: October 2016 - Tue, 11/01/2016 City Council
Vancouver Police Department re-launches online reporting system - Mon, 10/31/2016 Police (VPD)

Pages